Robert Hebesberger

CEO: Geschäftsführung Vertrieb u. Technik


Tel.Nr.: +43 7242 46358-20
hebesberger@sellner-tp.at

Andrea Scheuringer-Sellner

CFO: Geschäftsführung Finanzen


Tel.Nr.: +43 7242 46358-11
scheuringer@sellner-tp.at

Elke Sellner

Verkauf Innendienst


Tel.Nr.: +43 7242 46358-24
elke.sellner@sellner-tp.at

Mag. Claudia Vizcardo

Verkauf Innendienst


Tel.Nr.: +43 7242 46358-13
vizcardo@sellner-tp.at

Josef Schinkinger

Qualitätsmanagement


Tel.Nr.: +43 7242 46358-37
schinkinger@sellner-tp.at

Viktoria Reder, MBA

Marketing und Vertrieb


Tel.Nr.: +43 7242 46358-23
reder@sellner-tp.at

Sellner school+office GmbH

Logistik Deutschland

Beate Alexa

Verkauf Innendienst


Tel.Nr.: +49 6209 725238
balexa@sellner-tp.at

Frank Gerhardinger

Verkauf


Tel.Nr.: +49 170 7741213
gerhardinger@sellner-tp.at